1855 Mill St Reno, NV 89502 775-683-9595

Read Reviews For The Top Rated Dealer In Reno, NV

Cruzen Motor Group
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
May 27, 2022,
Me and my fiancé went to Tristan and karmelle at Cruzin to purchase a Jeep from them and not only were they the friendliest car company I’ve been to they went over and above their responsibilities for us to make sure our Jeep was in tip top condition and ready for our next big adventure! I fully recommend these people to any and all people looking for a new rig! Prices are competitive and their vehicle lot has a lot to choose from! 10 stars for you guys and thank you for everything! We love our new rig and plan on goin camping asap!
Google Maps
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Apr 16, 2022,
Good people
Google Maps
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Apr 16, 2022,
Great place to get a vehicle, owners are amazing and care about you so intently, they work hard to try to make things right and give advice about other things. Definitely recommend
Google Maps
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Mar 27, 2022,
Google Maps
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Mar 14, 2022,
Dilip greeted us in the lot and there was just something about him that made us want to stay. He made us feel totally relaxed and not pressured. He does know his stuff, that is for sure. When you walk into their office, it’s like walking into their kitchen and living room. It is a family run business. We totally felt like family. And they treated us as such. They did everything they could to get us into the vehicle that we wanted. And we love it. As we were leaving, I just wanted to hug Karmelle❤️ We can’t say enough about this company and this is totally not fake news.
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Mar 4, 2022,
Google Maps
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Mar 3, 2022,
While we couldn't come to a deal on the truck I wanted they had amazing service. Each visit was only about an hour long, no pressure to buy, even had a nice conversation with the two owners who come from a long military family. I will come by in the future when looking for a used car. Thank you for a very enjoyable experience!
Google Maps
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Feb 28, 2022,
Thank you so much cruzen motors you guys were beyond helpful I wouldn't have a car today if it wasn't for your professionalism
Google Maps
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Feb 28, 2022,
Very impressed with Cruzen Motor Group. Outstanding service and integrity. Recently bought a truck from them. Every step of the process was smooth getting more info on the truck, more photos, purchase contract, financing. These folks are serious about selling you a car and building their business. Highly Recommend!
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Jan 12, 2022,
One of the most amazing car dealerships I've ever had the pleasure of working with. I didn't feel like another number in the door, I felt like an actual person. They went above and beyond to help me. Thank you so much.
Google Maps
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Oct 6, 2021,
My husband and i were impressed by the level of commitment this company offered us. We are first time buyers and had an amazing experience. Anybody looking to buy should only use this car lot to purchase from. They are awesome.
Google Maps
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Sep 28, 2021,
Very nice people and willing to work on the price.
Google Maps
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Sep 7, 2021,
These guys here are awesome, definitely suggest buying from them. We saw they had the truck we wanted online and called to make an appointment to check it out which they were happy to do so. They weren’t pushy at all let us get a good test drive in it was a great experience. Dilip is awesome really great guy and helped us out made us feel comfortable being there. Again definitely recommend Cruzen Motor Group!!! 👍🏻😁
Google Maps
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Aug 9, 2021,
I bought a car from here not too long ago. The salesman was amazing and helpful. They got me a great price and financing all in one trip. I was in and out in no time with my new vehicle. Will definitely look to them for my next vehicle. Thank you Cruzen!!
Google Maps
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Jul 21, 2021,
Freakin dope sauce place to shop
Google Maps
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Jun 20, 2021,
My sister and I purchased a Ford Edge from Lance (owner), Dilip, Johnny and the WHOLE crew were absolutely incredible. They worked with out budget, worked with us and not against us. It felt like a team effort the entire time. Very geniune, hiding nothing behind the curtains, and the best car purchasing experience we could have asked for. Thank you Cruzen Motor Group for being great at what you do!
Google Maps
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
May 13, 2021,
Amazing thank you guys so much I appreciate everything you guys have done 10/10 customer service everything is perfect 🤩 much love
Google Maps
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Apr 21, 2021,
I am loving my experience with this place. They have done everything in their power to get me the car I wanted. They made sure everything was affordable for me.. which I have low to no credit so that was really surprising that they were so flexible with that! Everyone treats you like family and makes you feel really welcome.
Google Maps
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Apr 6, 2021,
Great service! Very helpful!
Google Maps
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Feb 13, 2021,
Really great and friendly dealership that actually treats you like family. My experience was fantastic and they answered every question I had and made the whole buying process very transparent. They made sure I was happy with whatever I chose and helped me to understand every step of the process including what I could and couldn't afford and did their best to help me get my payments to something I could realistically handle. I can't recommend them enough based on thier helpfulness and knowledge and want to make sure I got the best vehicle for my money.
Google Maps
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Feb 4, 2021,
The manager Karmelle and salesman Dilip were SUPER nice. I've never had such a hassle free easy going car purchase. They went above and beyond to accommodate what we wanted and what we needed. Plus they were so nice to our 4 year old, couldn't have asked for a better experience. I'd 100% reccomend checking them out, they really make you feel like family and not a payout. I got my dream car and I hope to be able to work with them again in the future! Just phenomenal service!
Google Maps
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Jan 15, 2021,
I wish I could give these sincerely honest, attentive, caring, knowledgeable, people 10 stars. Not only did I buy an incredible vehicle that suited me perfectly in everyway at a great price, I also felt I made life long connections. The owners and staff are the kind of humans that make the world a better place. Prior to walking into Cruzen motors I had been down the street with my kids and had a fairly negative experience at a large dealership. We decided to pop into Cruzen for a look at their jeeps. upon the lovely greeting by Dillip I knew I would by my Jeep from them. Dillip is one in a million, then I met the rest of the crew and it was a hands down home run. I was made to feel like family. Thank you all. I am in total appreciation of your outstanding service.
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Dec 29, 2020,
managers and salesman are very polite awesome. And they treat you like family. I would suggest to anyone they could come here and fill at home
Google Maps
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Nov 29, 2020,
Came to look Friday night . Walked out Saturday with a SUV. Great service.
Google Maps
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Oct 24, 2020,
Google Maps
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Oct 20, 2020,
These guys helped me out so much. Will definitely come back for a new car if im still in the area!
Google Maps
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Sep 14, 2020,
I've never had a dealership work so hard to get me the car I needed. Shop here first.
Google Maps
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Jun 19, 2020,
Carmelle is the best in getting the lowest rate and Dilip is there to make sure you are knowledgeable about everything before you leave the lot! I recommend Cruzen Auto to anyone who is looking for a new used vehicle! Two thumbs way up!
Google Maps
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Jun 15, 2020,
I've very happy with the experience and coming from someone who's purchased a number of new & used cars! Sales wasn't too pushy, worked with me on a fair price, fast (anyone who's bought car knows it usually takes hours and wasn't the case here) in and out as I LOVE to get the deal done! I will 100% recommend this dealer to anyone looking for fair price, great service and overall excellent experience!! Thank you Cruzen Motor Group for helping me save money and getting my family from point A to B.. We be back in a few years and hope more dealerships in Reno take notice of what good customer service is being provided at Cruzen ;)
Google Maps
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
775-683-9595
Jun 13, 2020,
Thank you Cruzen Motor Group for making my Car buying experience so enjoyable . Everyone was so helpful and polite while the paperwork process was taking place. I will be returning when I’m ready for a new vehicle and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE my new 2016 Ford Fusion
Cruzen Motor Group Cruzen Motor Group
★★★★★
51 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us